Quick Race Results from MJF Trucking Night on May 18
Written by Barry Angstadt   
Sunday, 19 May 2013 00:05

James Morris, from Riegelsville, PA, notched the first Lanco victory of his career when he captured the 600cc feature on Saturday, May 18.

Joining Morris in the winner's circle on MJF Trucking Night were Kyle Hehnly (125cc), Ryan Morris  (250cc Four-Stroke), and Jason Swavely (Sportsman). The rain shortened 270cc main, called official when 14 laps were recorded and the moisture became too much to bear, went to Eric Falini.

600cc Micro-Sprint Feature, 25 laps: 1.James Morris, 2.Shane Lewis, 3.Tyler Esh, 4.Eric Bodine, 5.Heath Hehnly, 6.Will Urkuski, 7.Taylor Troxel, 8.Tim Iulg, 9.Kameron Morral, 10.Brent Ely,, 11.Steve Kemery, 12.Mark Yoder, 13.A.J. Michael, 14.Mike Rutherford, 15.Ryan Morris, 16.Dan Souder, 17.Brittany Brown, 18.Bruce Ginther Jr., 19.Travis Esh, 20.Chris Gerhart, 21.Jared Esh, 22.Mike Freed, 23.Peter Michael, 24.Kory Merkey.

DNQ: Jered Hook, Paul Graham, Troy Musselman, Chris Panczner, Rebecca LaMothe.


270cc Micro-Sprint Feature, 25 laps (rained out after 14 laps): 1.Eric Falini, 2.Brian Sholley, 3.Jason Swavely, 4.Mike Rutherford, 5.Bradley Brown, 6.Jesse Maurer, 7.Heath Hehnly, 8.Kyle Spence, 9.Zack Fouse, 10.Danny Braun Jr., 11.Barry Shearer, 12.Christi Sweigart, 13.Jim Skias, 14.Nate Weidman, 15.Billy Logeman, 16.Dan Lane Jr., 17.Damon Bomgardner, 18.Corey Schmuck Jr., 19.Nick Sweigart, 20.Kory Shissler, 21.Michael Binkley, 22.Tony Echternacht, 23.Richie Hartman, 24.Sheena Logeman.

DNQ: Kevin Kopp, Toby Blumenshine.


125cc Micro-Sprint Feature, 25 laps: 1.Kyle Hehnly, 2.Richie Hartman, 3.Mike Rutherford, 4.Jesse Maurer, 5.Derek Ecenrode, 6.Dylan Adams, 7.Chase Gutshall, 8.Kory Merkey, 9.Nick Sweigart, 10.Adam Minzer, 11.Chip Geib, 12.Brent Shearer, 13.Matthew Donley, 14.Dylan Binkley, 15.Zack Hollinger, 16.Brie Weiler, 17.Alexis Sheely, 18.Walt Wampole, 19.Jimmy Wampole.


Sportsman Micro-Sprint Feature, 25 laps: 1.Jason Swavely, 2.Bret Habecker, 3.Sheena Logeman, 4.Matt Abers, 5.Wesley Fasnacht, 6.Charles Hellinger, 7.Anthony Yerger, 8.Dave Kemp, 9.Robert Shanaman, 10.Jas Hehnly, 11.Jenna Heagy, 12.Matt Peachey, 13.Tim Ziegler, 14.Kerry Lengle, 15.Mark Yoder, 16.Curtis R. Miller, 17.Brian Becker.


250cc Four-Stroke Micro-Sprint Feature, 25 laps: 1.Ryan Morris, 2.Chip Geib, 3.Scott Renninger, 4.Donna Geib, 5.Lewis Kepple Jr., 6.Eddie Nocera, 7.Devin Adams, 8.Kim Enck, 9.Ronald Good, 10.Steve Smith Sr., 11.Sheila Fetter. DNS: Brandon Morrison.


NOTE: the full race results press release will be distributed later in the day on Sunday, May 19, 2013.


Weekly Winners

Upcoming Events